Stand for the Right – Free Music Arrangement

So…I have a new calling. And I like it. It is primary chorister.

I’ve been primary chorister four times. But it is such a fun calling. I hesitate to say that it is easy for me, but really – it kind of is. I know what I’m doing. I know that there are challenges (sometimes I think that parents must be giving their kids candy for breakfast!). There are also many perks (singing! having fun!). So, this calling doesn’t really hold much mystique for me. I always try to work my hardest, and that has led me to writing an arrangement.

So…I made this little arrangement for Stand for the Right. It includes a little introduction and a simple descant. I haven’t started singing it with my primary, but I really think that a senior primary could easily learn this. So check it out.

Stand for the Right

Of course, if you decide to use it, I’d love to get your feedback, so check it out, and comment to tell me how it went. 🙂

And this is meant to be for non-commercial, church or home use. If you’d like to use it for another purpose, please contact me at chococatania [at] gmail [dot] com. Thanks! and Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • "But one thing is needful: and Mary hath chosen that good part, which shall not be taken away from her." - Luke 10:42.
  • Mo

    I'm a Mormon.
  • Find Out More

  • New Testament Study Companion – Free eBooks



  • Check out my Free Scripture Study Book

  • That Good Part on Facebook

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 259 other followers

  • Follow on Bloglovin
  • Subscribe

  • Study the Atonement

  • Homey and Me (HaM) – A Love Story

  • Favorites

  • Top Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Photobucket blogosphere logo MMB
  • Listen to Mormon Radio

    mormon-channel-sash-icon for mormon channel
