BofM-X: The 90 day Book of Mormon Challenge

Do you think that you’re up for an intense scripture study challenge? If so, then you ought to think of doing BofM-X – the 90 day Book of Mormon Challenge – where you read the Book of Mormon 3 times in ninety days.

It is challenging, but it is also totally awesome.

I’m starting this project today, and I will be writing a few insights that I have about the project every day over on my other blog.

Find out more about the project here.

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. AWESOME!!! I’ve been recording my spiritual study stuff in a computer journal for our babe and I think I’ll continue to write it there……BUT, I will definitely check back here and comment.
    Thanks for inspiring me to do this!!!

    Reply
    • Thanks for getting me to do this. I hope you’re having fun! I’ve already been loving it, and I’m hoping that I’m able to continue diligently. We don’t have a day to spare!
      Oh, and for the most part, the ideas on BofM-X won’t be on this blog. Instead, they will be here.
      Thanks again! 🙂

      ps. we should like – have lunch and a discussion at the end of each thirty days or something. Just to celebrate! 🙂 🙂

      Reply
  2. I will be doing this. Thank you for such inspiration.

    Reply
    • Awesome! BofM-X is tough, but it is really great. Let me know how it goes for you! Good luck with it. 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

  • "But one thing is needful: and Mary hath chosen that good part, which shall not be taken away from her." - Luke 10:42.
  • Mo

    I'm a Mormon.
  • Find Out More

  • New Testament Study Companion – Free eBooks



  • Check out my Free Scripture Study Book

  • That Good Part on Facebook

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 256 other followers

  • Follow on Bloglovin
  • Subscribe

  • Study the Atonement

  • Homey and Me (HaM) – A Love Story

  • Favorites

  • Top Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Photobucket blogosphere logo MMB
  • Listen to Mormon Radio

    mormon-channel-sash-icon for mormon channel
